Weekly Photo Challenge: Big

It was an ordinary evening in Stuttgart Germany. It was start of August 2011.  I was working on my laptop. There was a decent light at 8:00 PM. Sun started to vanish in clouds. It had rain little bit. That made whole surrounding very fresh. Environment was quite cold. Temperature started to go down slowly. I got up from my couch to start heater. I stare at the sky from my room window and I saw unbelievable

I saw a BIG rainbow. Trust me it was really, really BIG. I ran to get my digi-cam. The light started to reduce. I came to window, I had very little time. I took few shots but not able to capture whole Rainbow in single shot. Here I am sharing couple photos it. Hope you like it.

Taken at Digerloch, Stuttgart, Germany

Taken at Digerloch, Stuttgart, Germany

Leave a Reply

